Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Lake OB-GYN Associates of Mid-Florida, LLC

Board Certified OB/GYN located in Leesburg, FL & Lady Lake, FL

246 total reviews

Lake OB-GYN Associates of Mid-Florida, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 246 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lake OB-GYN Associates of Mid-Florida, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Veronica C.
Submitted 08/01/20
Office scheduled me for a bone density at a site which I did not choose. Arrive at appt and was told I was at the wrong office. The staff was so kind and helpful. Made arrangements for me to have the test right there. I love this practice!
Susan B.
Submitted 07/31/20
Excellent and very thorough doctor. Dr. Wood is very gentle and makes me feel comfortable. Great experience.
Anna C.
Submitted 07/29/20
Dr Moffett: Has been my OBGYN for as long as I have lived here in The Villages, 15 years. He and his staff are kind and very professional indeed. I feel completely at ease during my annual exam.
Huanping W.
Submitted 07/27/20
I got very prompt attention with excellent doctoring skills. Great bedside manner.
Mary M.
Submitted 07/24/20
I love Dr Wood. She is very thorough and up to date. I feel I am in good hands
Sandra S.
Submitted 07/23/20
After waiting 2 days for a call back
Barbara L.
Submitted 07/22/20
I have been going to Dr Wood for years and have recommended her. This visit was very good, a little bit of a wait but that was ok. She is professional, friendly and very good at what she does.
Dorothy K.
Submitted 07/20/20
I have been a patient of Dr. wood since moving to the Villages almost 15 years ago. I always feel that she really cares about me. I like the fact that she brings you into her office and reviews the visit with you. More doctors should do that. She is very professional.
Lily C.
Submitted 07/18/20
Joyce D.
Submitted 07/17/20
Dr. Lee and Staff are exceptional. They are caring, thorough, and professional.
Kristyana A.
Submitted 07/14/20
Quick & Helpful :)
Lori R.
Submitted 07/14/20
Dr. Britt is wonderful. She is always willing to listen and gives honest feedback. She is passionate about her work and gives great care to her patients. Excellent physician!!!
Janet M.
Submitted 07/14/20
I’ve been going to Dr. Douglas Moffett for many many years. But each year when I go he treats me as if I am one of the most special patients. He is efficient: yet listens and is kind. What a great doctor! I am very lucky.
Joyce B.
Submitted 07/13/20
Excellent
Charlene B.
Submitted 07/10/20
I am so lucky to have found Dr. Britt. She is sincere, friendly and professional. I feel that she deals with my age issues and that is a great comfort.
Amanda H.
Submitted 07/09/20
Love Dr Moffett and all the staff. My favorite thing is Dr Moffett takes the time at every appointment to talk to you, see if you have any concerns, or anything specific you are wanting to check. He never makes you feel rushed.
Nancy H.
Submitted 07/08/20
I have complete confidence in Dr. Douglas Moffett.
Nancy J.
Submitted 07/07/20
Very caring staff. Dr Wood listens to your concerns and makes sure they are addressed at time of examination. Made me feel comfortable.
Vera J.
Submitted 07/07/20
Limited wait. Nice and friendly staff
Susan N.
Submitted 07/07/20
I adore Dr. Lauren. She listens and truly cares for you as a patient and friend. So very happy I found her. She did surgery on me over two years ago and all is well. She is the best!