Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Lake OB-GYN Associates of Mid-Florida, LLC

Board Certified OB/GYN located in Leesburg, FL & Lady Lake, FL

123 total reviews

Lake OB-GYN Associates of Mid-Florida, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 123 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lake OB-GYN Associates of Mid-Florida, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Myra F.
Submitted 10/30/19
Fabulous physician. Dr. Britt was so easy to talk to, she truly took the time to listen and explain what I needed to know. No one enjoys going to a gynecologist, however, my fear is gone. I felt like I was talking to my friend. I highly recommend Dr Britt
Laura G.
Submitted 09/30/19
Dr. Britt literally changed my life in an extremely positive way. A year ago, I was miserable with adenomyosis, my uterus was eaten up with fibroids. She convinced me that a complete hysterectomy was my best option. It was a difficult surgery, but she did it laparoscopically with very little pain, and no scarring. She checked on me in the hospital and called me when I got home. I highly recommend Dr. Britt.
RoseMarie L.
Submitted 09/24/19
Satisfied! Thank you
Violette R.
Submitted 09/15/19
Dr. Moffett and his staff are great. I've been with him for 11 years and very pleased with the practice.
CAROL D.
Submitted 09/13/19
all was handled in a timely manor. Dr Wood is a very friendly and knowledgeable doctor who I feel very comfortable with. the staff is always courteous and polite.
Margaret F.
Submitted 09/13/19
5 star.
Veronica M.
Submitted 09/12/19
Been with Dr Moffett for many years and have been very happy with his treatment. When u have an appt. he has you sit in his office first to discuss your issues. Then u go to examining room and he examines you. After exam he has u sit with him in office to go over the visit and any other questions you may have. He is very thorough and professional and always makes u feel comfortable !
Deborah B.
Submitted 09/12/19
Dr. Douglas Moffett is very efficient and professional.
Phyllis W.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr Britt is excellent. Very professional office.
Sharon K.
Submitted 09/11/19
Longer than anticipated wait time, but Dr. Britt was incredibly thorough and personable and I received excellent patient care.
Michelle A.
Submitted 09/11/19
Always exceptional personal service and care, not just from the office and nursing staff (who are knowledgeable and professional in every regard), but from Dr. Britt herself. The superb attention and care she provides is in a class that, in my experience, few patients experience. So, for knowledgeable service and personal OB-GYN care, Lake OB-GYN Associates is a great place to start.
Barbara G.
Submitted 09/11/19
I love Dr. Wood she is very thorough and has a great bed side manner. She always takes time out to really discuss whatever you have going on with you and does not act like she is in a hurry. I Highly recommend her as you OBGYN.
Joan M.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr. Michelle Wood is a very caring and compassionate doctor. I am very pleased with the help at this office as well as the doctor. Everyone seems to know why you are there and they do their best to get you through your visit. Very pleased with this office.
Mary Ann T.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr Britt has a way of making you feel relaxed, she is friendly yet professional. I feel blessed to have her as my doctor.
Pamela D.
Submitted 09/11/19
The staff was pleasant and very professional
Carol Y.
Submitted 09/11/19
Very much enjoy Dr. Wood.
Beverley D.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr. Wood, is an outstanding doctor.
Lorraine L.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr Moffett is so easy to talk to about anything, doesn’t rush you and he will offer solutions. So glad I found this practice.
Louise W.
Submitted 09/11/19
Have been a patient for only a short while and so far I find them to be thorough and friendly and make you feel comfortable. I surely do recommend that office...
Jeanne P.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr. Wood is very thorough and knowledgeable. She listens, makes you feel comfortable, and spends as much time as you need with her. I highly recommend her.