Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Lake OB-GYN Associates of Mid-Florida, LLC

Board Certified OB/GYN located in Leesburg, FL & Lady Lake, FL

197 total reviews

Lake OB-GYN Associates of Mid-Florida, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 197 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lake OB-GYN Associates of Mid-Florida, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cynthia K.
Submitted 06/05/20
Long wait but worth it.
Judith K.
Submitted 06/05/20
My 1st visit with Dr. Lee. Great experience. Dr. Lee was extremely easy to talk too. Very knowledgeable and thorough. So happy to now be one of her patients.
Sara F.
Submitted 06/04/20
Love all the OBs here!
Sharon E.
Submitted 06/03/20
Dr Wood is very thorough in her exam and thoughtfully provides solutions.
Laura B.
Submitted 06/03/20
Dr. Wood is an excellent doctor and she makes the experience pleasant with her happy attitude!
Constance D.
Submitted 06/03/20
It was my first meeting with him. I felt that he was friendly, knowledgeable and easy to understand. I also felt very comfortable to ask questions or make comments regarding the results of my testing.
Rosalie J.
Submitted 06/03/20
The entire visit was exceptional. Dr. Moffett and his staff are both knowledgeable and professional.
Barbara L.
Submitted 06/02/20
Had to wait a little longer than I expected, but the staff is always great, and I love Dr. Britt.
Pamela A.
Submitted 05/30/20
I have worked in the medical field all my adult life so I am very selective regarding my physicians I see. Dr. Britt far exceeds my expectations. She takes the time that is needed for your visit and explains and answers your questions. I would highly recommend her, you will not be disappointed. The office staff is very nice from the time you make an appointment till you check out.
Ashlee B.
Submitted 05/29/20
It was good everyone was friendly. I would only say the wait was a little long.
Kathy B.
Submitted 05/29/20
Dr Britt is amazing! I received not so good news at my last appointment but she’s so compassionate and caring that I walked out smiling knowing everything was going to be ok. She’s one of the best physicians I have. I’m blessed to call her my doctor.
Susan M.
Submitted 05/27/20
Very easy to talk to, especially when you embarrassing questions about female issues. Not rushed.
Elizabeth F.
Submitted 05/22/20
Dr Britt is excellent and the staff are very attentive and professional. Good experience.
Roberta M.
Submitted 05/22/20
Excellent
Laura L.
Submitted 05/21/20
On time, efficient, personable. Thorough annual exam, took time to discuss issues.
Gloria B.
Submitted 05/20/20
Dr wood is very through, personable, and takes the time to listen and answer questions and concerns. Office does a great job with appt times.
Linda F.
Submitted 05/19/20
Friendly and very knowledge Staff and Dr. Wood is never in a hurry
Pamela H.
Submitted 05/19/20
Very professional and caring. Makes you feel comfortable.
Taylor D.
Submitted 05/17/20
It wasn't a warm office visit, for a time that should be exciting they didn't make it feel that way
Patricia S.
Submitted 05/16/20
My first visit with Dr. Wood and was very pleased. She took time with me before and after my exam. Would highly recommend her.