Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Lake OB-GYN Associates of Mid-Florida, LLC

Board Certified OB/GYN located in Leesburg, FL & Lady Lake, FL

162 total reviews

Lake OB-GYN Associates of Mid-Florida, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 162 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lake OB-GYN Associates of Mid-Florida, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen O.
Submitted 04/07/20
Dr. Lee was very professional and informative.
Diane B.
Submitted 04/06/20
I was very satisfied with my visit. Dr Moffett took the time to talk to me both before and after the exam. He provided me with 2 referrals and a phone number.
Rita S.
Submitted 04/04/20
It was great Talking to Dr Lee was like I was right in the office with her. She is very Kind and understanding and takes time with you. I Thank her very much for listening to my problem and coming up with a solution
Jolene P.
Submitted 04/01/20
Very quick response to my problem calmed my fears and I will recommend Dr Brit to everyone who will listen
Donna C.
Submitted 03/26/20
I have been going to her for 17 years ,she is the best
Kay J.
Submitted 03/25/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Douglas Moffett for over ten years. He is always very professional, attentive, caring and helpful. I also am very pleased with the staff at the Villages office and their care and concern.
Sharon S.
Submitted 03/22/20
I am very pleased with my annual visit with Dr Lee. She is very knowledgeable, thorough, and has an excellent bedside manner. I feel comfortable with her and trust in her judgement. The office staff was also very pleasant and efficient.
Haylee M.
Submitted 03/20/20
very welcome and i felt as if i could tell her anything
Glenda R.
Submitted 03/19/20
Dr.Lee was very professional and it seemed she truly cared about my health and listened to my concerns. I really like her and hope she will continue to be my gyn. I would highly recommend her to any of my family and friends.
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 03/19/20
They got me in fast! I was suppose to go to the Leesburg office but they got me in.Made me feel very comfortable!
Mary L.
Submitted 03/19/20
Dr m.j Wood and her team are caring and very professional
Marie S.
Submitted 03/18/20
Been going to Dr Wood for many years! Think she is a caring Dr.as well as her staff associates.
Debra B.
Submitted 03/18/20
Great
Sandra B.
Submitted 03/17/20
It was very friendly doctor and staff and all my questions were answered and I felt very satisfied and comfortable
Arlene T.
Submitted 03/17/20
Everything went pretty good.Dr was efficient & friendly. The staff was friendly also
Erin W.
Submitted 03/16/20
Dr. Britt is amazing, she always takes the time with you to explain everything. I always feel well informed when leaving her office.
Carolyn A.
Submitted 03/14/20
My visit was prompt and on time every one was very pleasant and efficient very good experience with Dr. DouglasMuffett
Sandra H.
Submitted 03/14/20
Experience good. Think tech that is doing bone density needs to be trained on taking blood pressure
Christina B.
Submitted 03/13/20
Great physicians
Cheryl B.
Submitted 03/12/20
Everyone is so professional. Dr. Lee gives you 100% attention to your concerns. Love this office.